Gary Raulino

Dwayne Roberts

Chris DiGaetano

Maintenance Operations

Adrien Mailloux

Operations Manager Western Canada
adrien@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Michael Kobylka

Operations Manager
mikek@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Emily Beynon

Facility Service Manager
emily@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Sales & Marketing

Frank Pupillo

National Business Manager
frank@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Brendan Griffiths

Account Executive
brendan@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Siobhan Hinksman

Marketing Manager
siobhan@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Special Projects

Justin Brown

Special Projects Manager
jbrown@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Afeena Haniff

Assistant Special Projects Manager
afeena@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Equipment Operations

Andrew Wilson

National Equipment Manager
andrew@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Eric Chapman

National Customer Support Manager
eric@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Admin

Carmen Perez

Admin / Accounting Manager
carmen@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Francisca Scortea

Admin / Accounting Assistant
francisca@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Isabel Espinosa

Administrative Assistant
isabel@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Alejandro Galindo

Administrative Assistant
alejandro@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Esmeralda Gartland

Administrative Support Manager
esmeralda@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Accounting

Aleksandra Jovanovic

Accounts Payable Manager
alex@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Ying Pan

Accounting Assistant
ying@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Warehouse Operations

David Lall

Warehouse Manager
david@infinitygroupconstruction.com

Tim Dredge

Warehouse Associate
tim@infinitygroupconstruction.com